Inspiration For A Purple & Pink Wedding

Congratulations Whitney & Bryce!

Posted in Congratulations! by Jaime on January 29, 2008

Dear Whitney and Bryce,

I just wanted to first say congratulations on your engagement…you must be so excited!  I wish you both all the blessings for a long, happy and healthy life together.  Planning can take up a lot of time, so I offered to start a planning blog for you while talking to Lindsay.  She thought it was a good idea!

With the help of Lindsay, I’ll have a sense of your style, so I can present you with lovely ideas to fit your wedding look!  If you have any questions or need any help, please contact me any time.  Weddings are my passion…so it’s my pleasure to help in any way I can!  Hope you enjoy your blog!  Happy planning!!!

Sincerely,

Jaime

P.S. If you come across pictures or ideas you’d like me to feature on your blog, just email me and let me know!

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Julie said, on February 21, 2008 at 5:40 am

    Jaime,

    Whitney particularly likes a picture that I wonder if you could put into this site? You can find it at http://www.life.com/Life/special/kiss01a.html
    It is titled the “Smack seen round the world”.

    It is a sailor kissing a nurse the day victory over Japan in 1945.

  2. Jaime said, on February 21, 2008 at 6:28 am

    Consider it done! :) I’m also a huge fan of that picture…so very romantic, so very happy…and touching, too!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

